Tension Appreciation Thread

Tension brand Forums MISC TENSION DISCUSSION Tension Appreciation Thread

This topic contains 19 replies, has 15 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of  Anonymous 7 years, 9 months ago.

• Author
    Profile photo of TheBuz
    TheBuz
    Participant

I just wanted to say how much I love this “game.” It’s infuriating, mind boggling, and down right ridiculous at times and I love all of it. I’ve never done anything like this before so it’s been fascinating these past few weeks really trying to solve this whole thing.

And putting on an immersive game experience like this is near impossible to pull off, nor is it monetarily feasible. From what I understand the last few ARG things haven’t exactly been financially successful.

So I wanted to throw some positivity towards The Tension Experience for pulling off some what of a small miracle bringing this many people to an unhealthy and beautiful level of obsession. The clues, puzzles, social media posts… maddening and fantastic, all of it.

I look forward to seeing what happens next and I appreciate any and all help they may bestow upon myself or any of my other participants in hope that it will help all of us.

Profile photo of Andrew Kasch
    Andrew Kasch
    Participant

Here! Here!

A hearty thanks to all the people behind the scenes who are making this the most enjoyable immersive experience I’ve ever been a part of! We appreciate everything you’ve been doing.

Profile photo of Neil King
    Neil King
    Participant